Alla inlägg den 28 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 28 juni 2014 15:19

When I was a kid, I believe people get married start with a kiss.

Yesterday I heard my cousin would get married.The date is July 5th in my hometown. She is 31 years old. And she is going to get married with one 37 years old man. In my place it is quite one old age to get married. Usually people would get married at the age from 20-30. Especially for the age over 30, she is a little old for marriage. Any way I am glad to hear that she finally found her husband. And no matter how is the husband. I hope she would spend a stable life from now and ever.Marriage sometimes would be one happy ending for the single life. 

But in my memory sometimes the marriage would be totally suffering. I grow up under the noise of parents' quarelling.Sometimes it is about the money, it is about the something very small, it is about who cook the dinner and who wash the plates. They just can not understand each other. And my childhood ruined by all these things. I am feeling truly painful at that time. Marriage sometimes can be horrible. 

I just wish my marriage would be some kinds of stable life style. Travelling around the world, cook the delicious dinner together, take the whole family walk out and enjoy the happy family time. Marriage is this kind life. The love is one eternal thing. It is our life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards