Alla inlägg den 6 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 6 juni 2014 03:56

Yesterday night I can not sleep in the night. Some scenes in the past show up in my head.It is like one memory that I can not forget. Even if you wish to but the memory is still in your head. You do not have a eraser.And every day you are living the memory would be one mark that you can not make it disappear. Sometime we have done many things that we feel very regret for that.Once you have made a choice and you have make it to one action it is not changeable. So before you doing all things you have to consider it more than twice. Imagine one day when you are too old to walk. You have to stay in the bed and think of the things you have done in the past. What would you do? Would you cry with the tears or smile with the sunshine on your face. Do not do anything that make you feel regret. Grab every chance and make every moment memoriable. This is our aim for whole life. Every day it is one busy day. Every day it is one mark in your memory. 

Yesteday till 5 o'clock I still can not sleep. Awake in the deep silent night make me recognize many things. Things I can not forget. I understand that life is one act of letting go. But the memory in my head make me want to live the life again. It is making me feel the rush in my head. I want to make everything change. Change everything back to the perfect style we love. That is what I am thinking.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards