Alla inlägg den 17 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 17 juni 2014 05:00

Mother never know why I am angry. I never talk with any people. Anger is one bad emotion and also bad for health. But I am not satisfied with my life. 

I am always alone. Being like this for more than 5 years. Work like one person never know the weekend and holiday. But seems I have never get the life that I want. The plan is not as before. Father keep wasting the money. And finally he is sick. Mother keep working but do not have a high salary. Every year I plan to go back to that place. But every year I was trapped because all kinds of reasons. 

At that time we do not have a house. And then I have to buy myself one house. I do not have the money. I keep working hard to make myself the money. I do not have a car. I tried my best to store money to buy a car. All kinds of things, all kinds of dreams list in my life time. Now I am already nearly 30 years old. I am still living in this city I do not want to stay. How many times I have talked with the family I want to get back home. Never know why those people do not have the money can go back home without the honor. I want the life with the pride. But I can not tear the suffering poor life. All kinds of stress come into me. Make me feel angry. 

Future is not bright. I want some kinds of new life. But still can not see the hope.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards