Alla inlägg den 20 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 20 juni 2014 15:13

I have done something wrong. Today I feel very disappointed. Money have gone and the business is running worse. Things are not going well and every night I can sleep well. But today I play the game again. Yesterday night I play the game till 1 AM. I have spent too much time on the games and make my time not arranged well. I start to hate the PC games. The picture looks well but what the hell waste the time too much. The time I can feel the eyes from above is watching me. I know I am doing all things wrong. I have talked with mother to drop off all those games. I have to make everything back to the right direction.

So beacause of the time wasted yesterday and today I decide not to rest tomorrow. I would keep working. Make the time fully used every day is very important. 

I need to make a plan for myself. Each day I have to work more than any other people. I want to be the one I used to be.


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards