Alla inlägg den 3 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 3 juni 2014 14:26

Every one used to be the child. We used to have the dreams. Dreaming one day we can be the millionaire, policemen,scientists,warrior or anything influrenced our views for this world.And there are just so many dreams make up our childhood. And when we are grown up the dreams all burnt down.We all start our realistical life. Work our jobs and try to feed the whole family . Every day I have to get out of the room and doing things I truly hate.But any way it is the only way to feed the family well. I want to live one house all by myself. I want to live a single life. Listening to the music every day. Tyring to be the best.

I like the designs from black boy place clothing. Their designs have the special sense of the urban look. The black white color make the fashion sense for us. The Tom Ford 61, the MVP 23, their designs make the basic logo and the numbers look cool.This is one amazing look for the summer fashion. And new designs of the PU sleeve is another new choice for urban fashion look.And I love the designs because they know the meaning of the MVP for the life. Most valueable player in this kind cool street style fashion look we love.

Living in your own way. Love the style of your own fashion. We live in this wastelands. We have to make the waste become valueable.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards