Alla inlägg den 13 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 13 juni 2014 09:32

This question in my head for more than 3 years. Afer about 5 years work I finally get one house in my hometown about 95 square meters with two bedrooms. You never know how important it is for us to get one house.It is the basic item for wedding. If you do not have enough large house you even can not get a wife. And the people around you would laugh at you because you are just too poor. And the house is important for us. It is the icon for your success. And most of us are chasing this dream for years. And finally I have made it come true. But now things are complex because I have this question in my head. Leave or stay. First you would need to know I leave my hometown for really a long time. In this city I have very few friends because I am running my own business and I have no partner and I work all by myself. Parents live with me because they can not afford the rent for the house. So that I am still living wit the parents. I know it is good to stay with the family. But I think it is also one joke for most of us. Because as one adult still living with the parents. Any way the hardest part is the lonely life. You should know uif you do not have any friends to talk with for years. That would be really suffer. Something at your age you can not share with your parents. And you only have one bedroom as your space. And at the hometown it is different. I have my old classmates and I can stay with them. That is feeling much better. However I have to work in this city. I keep thinking of going home but that means I have to give up the business here I am living on. It is really hard for me to make a decision. And I want to do something to change. Seems every time I have to give up all hopes because I live on my business. Leave or stay in this city. That is a question.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards