Alla inlägg den 10 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 10 juni 2014 05:23

Going home is really one big dream for me. And I keep dreaming for all these years. Someone I miss in the past, someone I truly want to stay with. I want to talk with someone. I want to make some friends. But how can I put down the stone cold mask on my face. I am such one soft person but I am afraid of get close to any one. I am start to enjoy live in my own space but it is making me feel lonely. I do not want to interrupt others life but now I want to have someone to talk with me. Watching the movie alone is one kind suffer and every second you have to make it useful for you.And now my 24 hours one day is full loaded. I can not waste my time any more. I must make my dreams come true in next one year. And then go back to hometown with the glory. This is my life I am chasing for. 

Future is not arranged by the god. We are our own god creating our own future. No matter how hard the way is you have to make yourself fight hard for it. Make all your dreams come true. And make everything you care available in your hands. 

Sometime I feel lost but I believe this time I would not lost any more. I have my direction and I am just chasing for the dreams.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards