Direktlänk till inlägg 29 december 2014

choices

Av jimmy smith - 29 december 2014 04:44

Every day we are making the choice. When wake up in the morning you have to make a choice what to wear. And we have to make a choice when eating. You choose meat and I choose vegetables. And I belive each choice would lead different result. This is one world of choices. 

I choose one pair of dope chef pants and I would need to choose one pair of sneakers to match with the urban look. And when you are wearing one suit you would need a shirt and and oxford shoes to fit your casual look. So it is step by step. We ar living in the similar circle. It is a money circle. The circle used to make us have to make a right choice so that we can walk the road we have created by our own . I have to say we have to make the right choice. Or you would fee regret for your whole life.

I am trying to be young. I take a snapback on my head. I use all kinds of the new fashion stuff such as the beats headphone. But when you are at this age. When your face look older, these things on you start to make you look childish. It is strange. I haven't done many things when I was a young man. Now I want to do it . But it is not the same feeling any more. The young time have gone and would never come back. I am lost at this age. There are so many things I have missed. And now when I have been like a new born young man here. It is not the right feeling. Because you are already old inside your heart. So you need to treasure your young time. When you want to do something, just do it. When want to wear something, just wear it. It is the right of being young. I am old, I am feeling so regret for what I haven't done before.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards