Alla inlägg den 3 december 2014

Av jimmy smith - 3 december 2014 13:31

I don't know why. I dream of you yesterday night. Looks we are travelling in some place. I can see your smile very clearly.Things are always changing. Mother keep telling me your good things. You are a kind girl. But I hink you can only be my friend. I the one who want the so called perfect love. It means I have to love when first time I saw you. But you can not give me that feeling. 

But why did I dream of you?

It is strange. But it did happen. Maybe you are a good girl. But you never understand why I do not like you. You have post so many selfies on the internet. I think you should be a shy girl. But when I see your photo I do not think so. Love for me should be some kinds of silent and wonderful thing. But you have never given me that feeling. Any way you are nice in the most of the time.

For another half a year,I do not know what would happen in future. Love is not important for me any more. I get used to my lonely life. I think being alone is a good thing to make you see the whole world crystal clear. Maybe I care about you because you are a good friend of mine. I would be your good friend. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards