Alla inlägg den 11 december 2014

Av jimmy smith - 11 december 2014 06:38

Please give me one bottle of wine to let me forget all those pain in my head. But it never works. I have drinken one bottle of cocktail with with the peach flavor. But now I feel the pain in my head more badly. Yesterday I forced myself to stay in bed at 12 o'clock. But I still can not wake up at eight. I get up at eleven without the breakfast. The pain is still in my head. I never understand why my head have the pain all the time in the winter since when I was just a student. 

These days the small pieces of memory come up in my head . They are all several years or decades ago. 

When studying at the middle school. The students are not as pure as we used to be indeed. My Math teacher have a baby. Then many students go to their house and give them presents. Giving the presents is simple. But I can not get used to the feeling. When you are just a kid, you have to learn to how to get close to some one. It is sick. Why can't the students and the teachers stay the pure relationship. It is so hard to be a student in this country. You have to learn to win the likes from the teacher. 

I think since that time we people have already become as sick as the adults. The wine make me remind the time of the students. It is bad. I would like to take another bottle of wine until I can forget all these things and fall asleep with the warmth. I take off the jacket and lie on my bed again.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards