Alla inlägg den 24 december 2014

Av jimmy smith - 24 december 2014 06:39

Merry Christmas! 

My country have very few Christians. And it is not even a English-speaking country. We live in the east but look forward the western life style so much. There is no holiday for the Christsmas. But people still would like to celebrate it today. You can hear people cheering Merry Christmas, They even do not know what does it mean...

 

I would like to say like the picture above..

The girl send me some awful pictures and said merry Christmas. I have to reply some words to show the respect to them to be polite. She is introduced by my relatives to be my lover. But I am totally not interested in her. I leave her alone for really a long time. But why did she send me the wishes. Would you please leave me alone ?

I have been living alone like this for more than 6 years. In the past I have felt sad for the lonely Christmas. But now I do not care if there is anybody around to celebrate this festival. I also do not care about the gift. My life suppose to be like this. I get used to this life. Merry Christmas to all you people. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards