Alla inlägg den 23 december 2014

Av jimmy smith - 23 december 2014 08:37

 

This is in the winter. But how come I can feel the spring in this weather. The warm sunshine trough the green leaves over my head. I can feel the power of lives. This is a city in the southern side. I love this city because of the warm weather.though there is no snow in this city. 

Snow is one signature of my hometown. Every winter there would be the snow covered the whole city land. It is pure and white. However while the snow is melting the whole land become so wet and when the snow have the dirt and the foot steps on it .It is not as beautiful as we first saw them. And I prefer there is no snow. As snowing, the sky have too much cloud covered. I wish the golden sunshine in the sky. I feel the living things are singing in this weather. I wish the sunshine can be here this whole winter.

However today the weather turns cloudy and windy. I feel the headache again in this season. I am looking forward the next year everything can be better. This is my last wish of this year. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards