Alla inlägg den 25 december 2014

Av jimmy smith - 25 december 2014 04:38

Do you remember the first time you are taken to the school ? Maybe we were young at that time .But it should be marked in our memory deeply. It was one important day in our lives. 

I was sitting behind my mother's bike. Yes, at that time, most of the people in my country ride the bike to any place. It is one important traffic tool at that time. The time on the bike is so short. I wish it last longer and longer. But soon we have arrived at the destination. It was a great building with a huge gate. The gate would be opened at 7 o'clock in morning. Seems we arrived there a little earlier. There are so many kids at my age standing in front of the gate. They are smiling .But for me I truly wished my mother can stay here with me. I even do not want to go to school. I wish I can spend my time at home forever. 

There is no one I know here. I feel so lonely. Then I go the classroom. So many kids were in the classroom. They have made great noise in the class. But soon the classroom went quite. Here comes the teacher. She look nice. They try to sort us in height. I sit at the third row in the classroom. Soon I made friends with the boy sit next to me. He was a good boy who have helped me forget the sadness. I do not miss my mother any more. It is the pure friendship I enjoy. We went outside the school after one day end. My mother is waiting outside the gate. Then she take me home by bicycle. It was a part of my sweet warm memory. The memory of my dear family and classmates would last forever in my head. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards