Alla inlägg den 17 december 2014

Av jimmy smith - 17 december 2014 09:29

In a sudden I want to have a house. The house do not need a large space. But I would decroate it very carefully. There should be a lot of sunshine trough the window. I would cover the wall with the deep colored wall paper. I love the feel which the toe touch the wood. I wish the house have the modern taste pictures on the wall. I wish many things I can not own. This make me sad. 

For the reason why I do not want to live with the parents. I have to say it is all because father. People always say they can forgive the relatives. But for me, he have done so many things hurt for both me and mother. He make us feel so sad and angry. That means one day I have to get away from them. I want to live in my own little space. To keep away from this old and ridiculous man. He make me feel sick. One family need the the unity and love. But he always do something make me feel sick. He is such a bad person in my family. I have used all my patience. Now I am tired. I have to get away. 

Yesterday he want more money from mother. Mother have been working all the time. Every weekend she would come back home to pay a visit of family. She would bring us something to eat. He want more money to fill his greedy mouth. And I feel sick of it really bad. He never know how to be a good peson. When is able to work he waste his time. Now he is unable to work he take the happiness of this whole family. All these things he have done.We have to pay back the results. It is totally not fair for we family. Why would the god send this person to my family. Why he have become such a person destroy this whole family?

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards