Alla inlägg den 26 december 2014

Av jimmy smith - 26 december 2014 08:37

There is a lot of good things of being young. Nowadays I have found there is some marks that the time have left on my face. The skin around the eyes become darker and I think it is the sign I am around 30 years old soon. I am just a little nevous while seeing these numbers. It is a kind like a shock wave to my head. My mother at my age have already get married. But why I am living like this ? I can not understand my life. I even can not live alone. I am afraid of going outside these days. I feel the social stress. This is the third day sitting in my house. I think I am sick. I can not feel the feet on the ground. Now the modern life have created a group of wired people like me. We all knock ourselves in the house made of iron. This is one iron city so cold and grey. I miss the time I can get out with all my old friend. But what happened to me now? I even do not dare to talk with the strangers. I live on the internet like many other else. I can not call my life a life .It is not like a living. It is a kind life one person is waiting for the end of the life. This is how I descrive my life. This is my life.

Iron cityis creating one iron heart of mine. I would like to run away as soon as I can. I am so tired to do anything. I just want to live my life in the right way. But it is so hard to make it true. I am living in this iron city. How can I change my way of living?

I do not know and I never understand.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards