Direktlänk till inlägg 8 december 2014

live alone

Av jimmy smith - 8 december 2014 09:39

I have made phone call to my parents to ask if there is any food at home. I have been living like this for 27 years already. I still can not live all by myself. I used to ask my parents to make me live alone. But they just do not agree because they think if I have any disease I can not handle it. They are worrying about me. But in this city there are so many people living alone. How can they live in this city? I was always under the hood of the family. Some people even say they admire me because I am still living with the parents. They would take good care of me. But for me I think I should stay away from them as soon as possible. Someone have already become a father at my age. But now I am still the kid who even can not take care of myself in my parents' eyes. I know they love me more than anything. But in some other way, the love also have become a kind of destory for their kid. If you love me , please let me fly alone. 

The parents can not take care of you all the life time. One day you have to face the whole all by yourself. But if you are not ready for it. You would be so weak. Being a weak person is not good. So I decide to move out of my parents' house before it is too late. I have to learn to live in this world all by myself. I am ready to weak man.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards