Direktlänk till inlägg 5 november 2014

wish i can fly

Av jimmy smith - 5 november 2014 08:39

Every time at this season, my eyes would feel pain. It is true because every year I have the diary and it is at the same month of the year. The weather is truning cold but if you like to you can still wear your t-shirt. I spend about 200 dollars to buy one leather jacket. But seems you can hardly find any time for wearing it. And everytime near the end of the year, you can feel lonely because the festival is coming. You would spend single time through the Christmas Eve, when every one saying Merry Christmas, you are still alone in this house. I have tried all kinds of means to make me feel better. I play the music loud, even the downstairs can hear my music playing. But it is just the music playing in this house. No one would care about one single man living upstairs. It is should be the most crazy days in my life. I am quite sure, because I finally find some ways to get away from this horrible life. But this life would end next year. 

Grandmother is sick in hospital now. And I do not have much connection with her. She used to look down upon me. The time while I was working those people never make me a telephone call. I have been living like a clown that everybody laugh at me. I feel sad but at that time it is only sad. I am just too weak to change the situation. Mother forced me to make her a telephone call but I have nothing to say. It is awkward silence on the line. She know me hate her and I know she do not like me. This is it. 

I wish I can reach higher. I wish I can gain my honor from those people who look down upon me.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards