Alla inlägg under juli 2013

Av jimmy smith - 14 juli 2013 08:47

The weather is hot today , and seems everything is about to melt down. I enjoy the feeling while sweat all over because I can easily feel the heat is out of my body. And it is one good season for losing weight if you eat few ice cream and do more sports in this seaon. In short one month you would get one perfect body look and this is what I can see in this season. And then  in this summer while wearing the slipper and the vest at the home. I remind my old time in the school. In the summer there would be two months holiday for the summer . And each day you can stay at home do what you want to do. For me the most I want to do is sit on the floor with the friends playing theTV games and eating the water melon. The air controller can keep you cool and the most wonderful time should be the summer holiday. Sometime while parents are happy they would take me to the swimming pool or the river around to enjoy the  water. The place is full of the fun and full of our smile. I miss the old days. Once you graduate from the school you would find that your summer have gone forever. You can not play the games with your friends any more.,at this time the water melon also reach a higher price that you can hardly buy them every day. And no matter summer or the winter you would also have a lot of work to do. And the only fun you can get is sweat all over yourself in such hot weather. And I am trying to get used to it .

Dnine Reserve snapback with the cool signature is one good item for this summer. So I would get it dressed for sure. Because the summer this is the only thing that I can decide.

Av jimmy smith - 9 juli 2013 06:00

I do not know why this lady said like that. She said she love the people from the south because they are just so soft and are all girls like the lady style boy? Their prince should be as skinny as them and use their soft fingers to make one nice stitch flower for them? One man should have the true man's look with the muscle and use the power to conquer the whole world. It is the basic rule of the man. But why the girls love the people very thin and do not have any power. They are just the twisted ones made by this world. And at this time people have lost their basic role of their world. They would never understand what should one man become for this.

I am the man from this city. I am the man trying to be one man.So sometime I would have the soft love but as a man should have power to conquer things we do not know. This is one nice world to make man be the man. So just stay strong and keep fighting for your amazing life style you love. This is what I want.

As a man in this world I have to say something to make the man know what kind role they have become .They have to be strong enough to tear the stress for the whole family .And it is just needed for us.

Av jimmy smith - 8 juli 2013 04:27

I have tried to make people know the world clear. We are not the losers even when we are doing the job we hate. Because living in this world with the stress we have already become the hero. One day we would have our family and one day we would have the duty .We would make the children study better and make the wife be proud for you. So you have to work. Work is one way to make the people know your meaning for them. You pay for the bills and you pay for the house. The happy life all depend on you. And at this time you have already become the hero of the family. I like the feling while conquer something .Like one business zone while you are standing on the top you would feel the proud and this kind pride make you stand up with one bold chest and you love this feeling because that means you are the man. 

Since we are born the world have already given you the duty .You need to become one good member of the society and you need to be one good father and good husband. And some day maybe you have doubt about your meaning in the life. But the truth is you have just lost your way one time. We all have the direction .The direction is for the happy life. Happy life have different kinds meanings. Some  people would like to live the life just normal with the family .One stable income to make their family live the life simple.For me I am the ones who wants the life with passion. The life with the high grade quality.So that also means the more you want the more you need to work. You need to sacrifice your time , your power to win one better life than the normal people. I am not the one who just want one kind normal life. I want to stand on the top and make me can afford the pyrex vision hoodie and live the life style of the hip hop star.This is the hero .The life need this kind hero.

Av jimmy smith - 7 juli 2013 12:56

Today I had a talk with the mom about her work. Her work is doing the housework for one old men's family. And now when standing in front of the family I finally speak out.I want her stay with my family because we have been apart for so long. And she should stay with the family to live a better life.These days I was always considering and the hope is not as described in my heart. But I have the stress and also have the hope for my future. I want the whole family stay together and live a happy life together.However it was always hard to make it come true. Someone told me the life is not 100% perfect as you think. But what I want is just make the family live happy and make myself get more money to live a good life. It is just simple as many other people. Most of them have made it come true. But for me it is always far away from me. I take a look at this small dream. It is just so small but it can not be true.

I want to cry and cry loud enough to make me feel a little better. But I just can not understand why the god have given such a kind life for me. So many different kinds of troubles. And so many different kinds of hard things in my life.This is my life style I have ever heard. This is my life .So hard but I want some kinds of sweet life style that I want. 

Av jimmy smith - 5 juli 2013 08:52

Planning to get a tattoo across the chest stating the meaning of the life. Getting fed up with the people who get the tattoo on the arms with the colored fish, dragon or the so called eagle or any other kinds of animal tatto.It is just like one kind special icon for my life. It is the icon Live Fast and Die Hard. I am one young man. I never admire the death or  anything evil. But my life is very special. You can see my career like one novel. I used to work as one worker 12 hours one day. I also have gone to the place where cheat people. I hate the job so after 1 month I quit from there. I keep looking for jobs for almost one year already. And all these things make my life become very special .And I do not know which way is the correct one. So I tried many of them. And  the life make me feel like to take a rest. There are many things make me feel boring. I keep looking for ways to get a solution for my life. I have to live like one hero.

Hero for me have the special meaning. I get away from the homeland because of some bad people. And now I would return. If you can not reture with your honor. You would get more situation for that. And I have to live in one new way make me enjoy the life. I have to live like one great person but now sitting here like one small child any more. Time is running and we are living pretty fast. I have to make it done. Even when I am feeling very tired already. I would never stop. Never stop to make me become one loser. And never stop to become one lazy person. From today from this afternoon. I would live in my new way of living.

Av jimmy smith - 4 juli 2013 06:04

Sometimes I doubt about the policy of the world. We are under the same sky however people all are living diferent life. some people can buy the car which we should store for years or the whole life. Even can not afford it and we can just watch them with the admire sights. And we never understand and feel confusing. The rich people get richer. And the poor people work hard as before but they would never be rich. And the situation is very hard to change. Though people say in the big city said there are thousands of chances in the world. But in fact it is just like this again and again. Young people holding their dreams get into this big city .They work hard and do things like the slaves. But things are not as they think before. They live on the poor salary and they are engaged by the poor situation they  are having  .And this is just too hard for us. And living just like this .And you would feel your life do not have the meaning any more. But you can not do anything even to make it become a little different. Sometime We would like to spend money to travel or go to some place to enjoy the life. However it is also pushing the stress because you would also worry about your future. The money is spent and you may have to save the money for next month. It is just so hard to make a mmoe in this life style .But we are enjoying it .Under the same sky,They  are able to afford the large house, the luxury bags, hot cars and they  are just living so perfect and it is just like this.


I would never understand. But there we can hardly find any kinds of solution for this. 

Av jimmy smith - 1 juli 2013 04:44

This is one world which make you cruel.This world have to make you feel the taste of the failture and also make you can hardly understand the  life style have become like this.The pain usually make you feel it is just making you become hard. Business usually make a lot of people failed and also make lots of people succeed in the business world. And the world make us know the meaning of the life. And several years already I keep walking on this way and this way make you know what you  have tried your best and this world would make you enjoy the time and enjoy the harvest in your life.

I have tried my best to live in some way.Several years already and this feeling make you have to work hard as hard as you can. And your business world is always reponsible for your hard work.And if you have tried the best you would make it done one day. One day I believe I can drive my car with the family to the place for travelling. Maybe I can take them to the abroad to enjoy the vocation. This is the business world full of the chances  and full of the risks. But I believe if you have tried you best you would get what you want finally. Never stop chasing the dreams. One day you can make it done one day.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards