Alla inlägg den 30 juli 2013

Av jimmy smith - 30 juli 2013 04:44

These days I do very few things. However always feeling very tired. And always want to take a rest. I think it is wrong because the most important thing it is the work. And I have to make myself have a clear mind. Because there are just too much mess in my head. I do not know what to do right now. And do not have a plan for today. But I know things are not going well because this is the feeling that I used to have.

I have been tired of trying to be like before. In fact in the past I am really one hard working man. But now things are not going well. There are too many things I need to worry and seems these things have trapped me very hard and make me want to just take good sleep and then run away from all these feelings.These days the life keep making me struggle. I want to find one way out but it is hard to find a way.

One day have 24 hours. And each hour I have the pain in my head. I want to have a good sleep but in the morning I can not fall asleep any more. The weather , the noise, the people around. I am just so low with the life now I am having. It is just so hard to get through.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards