Alla inlägg den 21 juli 2013

Av jimmy smith - 21 juli 2013 14:46

Hearing the news around the world. Now there are just too many things make people feeling boring. The so called news sometime keep making you feel boring. Now I am feeling tired and I would like to make my ears shut down and then focus on what I am interested. And one day maybe I would go to one place silent and then banned all the news and the all the information around the world and make my world one small world and enjoying the good weather and the sun shine. And I believe living like that would be so perfect and it is good at least I think so.

Suddenly make me remind the old time in one small village. The village is my father's hometown. That place people plant and harvest and they do not go out very much. So the smile on their face is honest and nice. I like the good feeling there. In the summer you can see the green plant every where and the weather and the air is good place. I think it is nice indeed.

The news there is not important any more. Living there you can enjoy one day fishing. And the enjoy playing one wood sword on the grass. And you can hardly find one place to buy anything. Though it is not good but that would save your money.I miss the days in the past.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards