Alla inlägg den 14 juli 2013

Av jimmy smith - 14 juli 2013 08:47

The weather is hot today , and seems everything is about to melt down. I enjoy the feeling while sweat all over because I can easily feel the heat is out of my body. And it is one good season for losing weight if you eat few ice cream and do more sports in this seaon. In short one month you would get one perfect body look and this is what I can see in this season. And then  in this summer while wearing the slipper and the vest at the home. I remind my old time in the school. In the summer there would be two months holiday for the summer . And each day you can stay at home do what you want to do. For me the most I want to do is sit on the floor with the friends playing theTV games and eating the water melon. The air controller can keep you cool and the most wonderful time should be the summer holiday. Sometime while parents are happy they would take me to the swimming pool or the river around to enjoy the  water. The place is full of the fun and full of our smile. I miss the old days. Once you graduate from the school you would find that your summer have gone forever. You can not play the games with your friends any more.,at this time the water melon also reach a higher price that you can hardly buy them every day. And no matter summer or the winter you would also have a lot of work to do. And the only fun you can get is sweat all over yourself in such hot weather. And I am trying to get used to it .

Dnine Reserve snapback with the cool signature is one good item for this summer. So I would get it dressed for sure. Because the summer this is the only thing that I can decide.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards