Alla inlägg den 23 juli 2013

Av jimmy smith - 23 juli 2013 05:13

what to wear this summer.I hate the shorts because shorts would make you look like one person who is not educated.But if you add the leather shoes for one shorts with the tie. You would look perfect. I hate the short sleeve deisgns because that do not have any feature. But if you are smart and clever you can give yourself some kinds of printing tees and then one pair of sunglasses. You would look very cool in that kind cool stuff.Fashion always need us dress in the nice style we love. And fashion need your creative designs and the perfect match works. Now today I do not want to work because of the headache. So let's talk more about the fashion. 

I am trying to make my focus on the clothing designs. However in this land the designs always too similar. They are trying to catch up with the designs just normal and the western culture have influenced us too much make the getleman standing up among normal people. I have the people wearing the ties. And I would like to try some more vintage ones as the basic tees and the cowboy look would be nicer for me.

Those days the fashion is changing and let's go and watch out for it.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards