Alla inlägg den 7 juli 2013

Av jimmy smith - 7 juli 2013 12:56

Today I had a talk with the mom about her work. Her work is doing the housework for one old men's family. And now when standing in front of the family I finally speak out.I want her stay with my family because we have been apart for so long. And she should stay with the family to live a better life.These days I was always considering and the hope is not as described in my heart. But I have the stress and also have the hope for my future. I want the whole family stay together and live a happy life together.However it was always hard to make it come true. Someone told me the life is not 100% perfect as you think. But what I want is just make the family live happy and make myself get more money to live a good life. It is just simple as many other people. Most of them have made it come true. But for me it is always far away from me. I take a look at this small dream. It is just so small but it can not be true.

I want to cry and cry loud enough to make me feel a little better. But I just can not understand why the god have given such a kind life for me. So many different kinds of troubles. And so many different kinds of hard things in my life.This is my life style I have ever heard. This is my life .So hard but I want some kinds of sweet life style that I want. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards