Direktlänk till inlägg 24 juli 2013

addiction for internet

Av jimmy smith - 24 juli 2013 09:41

Today I have opened up the computer and played the game for about 15 minutes. It is the shame for me. Because I have broken the promise. And I believe this is totally wrong. And I just can not stop. If this is one kind sick. I am quite sick for the games. I start to worry about this because I just can not control this feeling once I am alone. I would like to take a try. Now I am already one adult already. But I just can not stop. It is horrible. And I am trying to find some way to make myself know the truth better. Now I am feeling very regret that I have played the games. It is one shame for me indeed.I want to make myself back to normal. But I am just feeling I am wrong. It is changing me. And also change my way of the business. It start to influence my feeling and my time management. It is just so horrible for me.

For one day I have to calm down. Maybe I need to shut down all the computers and live one day without the electric. That would make me live a little better. But now it is not the time. Because I have to work on the internet.And I believe one day I would get away from this internet. Because it is one kind bad things even though they have brought large numbers of news from all over the world. But it is also hurting our world because we are lack of the communication and we are even stranger than before. Because the internet have created the walls between us. I can easily buy pyrex clothing on the internet. So that save me a lot of time going to the store. But in fact hanging on the road first can make us walk a little more and make us healthier and also can make us make more friends in the public.So this is the internet. And I am feeling sick of it. I am trying to quit.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards