Direktlänk till inlägg 13 april 2015

the farthest distance

Av jimmy smith - 13 april 2015 07:45

Yesterday mother have made me a telephone call to tell me about some news about the food health. She said it is not safe to eat outside the fast food store,. It was not a latest news which I have heard about it before. And I feel boring for that. Then I told her I was very busy with the job. Her voice stuck for a while. I feel she is feeling sad for that. But I have to let her get used to this. Because one day I would leave her. I can not live under her hood for all my life time. I am ready to go. 

There are a lot of people who is alone in this city. They are also the sons and daughters of their parents. But she always said she worry about me. And she said she can not leave me alone in this city. She worries if something have happened to me there is no one can take care of me. But when will this  have an end? I get into your city and I am always under the protection of the parents. Sometimes when I am going to some place strange I neeed mother to go with me. Now I am an adult and I am getting a family soon. So when I can get out of this house all by myself ? I think my life is twisted. I can not blame it to my parents. But I have to learn to get a new life without them. That is why I ask them to go back to the hometown. They are old and they are not fit for work any more. So it is the best to send them back home. I do not want to move back to that city. Even though the hometown seems to be the most important thing. But seems be myself is more important than many things. I should live alone for a long time to train myself. 

I know mother would be sad about it. But I have to do this to make myself to be a man who can handle things all by myself. I can not live like a kid. 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards