Alla inlägg den 7 april 2015

Av jimmy smith - 7 april 2015 15:45

Finally I have seen something through people. Every one have made mistakes. And every one have the sin. I used to think that one day I can be a man who can keep away from the sinful thing. But seems I am wrong. Now I even found the mother have done a lot of things I am sick of. Now it seems there is no people I can trust. When I am pointing fingers to any people, I think I am not the one who is the best. I can not ban all kinds of sinful things from me. Now I can not accept this world of mine. People are born with the evil thoughts. When the babies are hungry , they would cry for food. They wish more and more food. And they would never get satisfied and never think of their parents. And then as they are grown up, they still think of themselves. Now I think we people are just the evil things created by the god. We eat other animal's body to feed ourselves. And their are so many animals which just eat the plants. But we are greedy for the food. We prefer eat more meat than plants. And we have the strong desire. We created a large number of population and never think of the other animals. We are the bad ones on this earth. We have taken so much space from this world. It is sad when I found my mother doing something bad. It seems the whole world turn dark to me. I can not understand why she is doing that. But I can not treat her like before. Now she seems farther and farther from me. I am truly sad for that.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards