Alla inlägg den 8 april 2015

Av jimmy smith - 8 april 2015 11:09

It is taught we should learn to forgive. This one kind kind way to treat the life. But how can we live without all these hate and anger inside our mind. Seems there are so many things are influencing us. They are happening among our life. And we can not control the life. Seems the fate have arranged everything. Now I am facing one of my greatest problems in my life. In 15 days this whole house would be empty. Mother and father are moving back to the hometown. It seems a good news because I finally have my own space. But that remind the days when I was living at the old house. There is no one to talk with me. I have become one kind person who is out of mind who talk with myself one day. It was not the perfect life which I used to think of . But it make me feel free. Now I hate to stay with the family because of something. I am not happy with everything. But now I am feeling I have lost myself in this kind life. I do not know what is the love. I am confused with the relationship with the whole family. I have become one selfish person who is just thinking of myself all day long. It is just like this. The life should be filled with passion. But for me. why I think my life is all dark for the future. The true worries about the future make me feel worried. I do not know how to make it right. And now I am even more confusing with the family. Everything is not what I think before. And everything is trying to destroy me. I may never forgive myself for all these life. I am being a selfish person. I am so sick of myself.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards