Alla inlägg den 28 april 2015

Av jimmy smith - 28 april 2015 06:45

Sometimes life make people feel empty. It is all because I do not have a dream. I have been making plan again and again . But most of my life, I have spent too much time on useless things. Yesterday I sleep at 5 am in the morning and now get up around 12 AM.It make me feel I am a loser. As a loser I look down upon myself. 

I have warned myself to sleep early in the night. But when I am siiting in front of the computer, the time is forgotten. Every time I wish I can sleep early. But soon the games or the movies make me forget all my plan. And now I feel regret for my time and the time I have wasted. 

If live this kind life for a long time, I believe I would get sick. And then I would lose a lot of things. How can I live in the right way ? I have to find a way to control myself. Or I would lose my healthy life and I would lose a lot of precious things. It make me can not enjoy the my life. Now I would have to stick with my plan. I have to live in the right way. 

If there is one place I can go ? There is no one we  can go. You have to face your life. It is making people have to live in the right way. 

Stick with the plan from today. Make a alert during the time for sleeping. It need to be done right now. And I have to make myself a promise for my life in future.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards