Alla inlägg den 12 april 2015

Av jimmy smith - 12 april 2015 09:37

In next few days I would be all alone in this city. The city is filled with the loneliness. But it is better. I do not know when to start I would prefer to be alone. I hate staying with the family. It is happy to stay with the family. But I have found I can not focus on my job while staying with the family. We keep talking about the useless things. They always tell me the news I have already known from the internet. 

The love of the family is pure. But sometimes I doubt about the relationship. All people have some kinds of selfish thoughts. Mother ask me to give her 1000 bucks every month. And she do not understand my stress. There are so many dreams that haven't come true. But here comes more stress. Would my life be always sufering? I am wondering. People have to work hard all these days. The money have changed people a lot. The more money they make, the more they want. No one would accept their normal life. But now what happened to us?

When we are surfing on the internet, The rich people show out their luxury life style. They own their own boat, their nice car, their lovely ladies. The giant necklace made of gold show us how rich they are. But while we are watching this, that have already destoroyed our views of the happy life. The differentce make us feel more disappionted with our normal life. We are chasing after their life style. But most of us can not make it true. It is sad and also make our life become pointless. 

Family or the future, that is a quetsion. When will we keep these two things a ba;ance?

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards