Alla inlägg den 6 april 2015

Av jimmy smith - 6 april 2015 08:42

Time is not something we can touch or we can feel. It is in the space. People use the clock to remind it appears among us. The sun set and sun goes down, one day have passed. After 365 days one year have passed. But what the time is ? Can you describe it for me? I am confused about it. 

The last few days I have forget the time. The computer is the only thing I get in touch with. My fingers are clicking the keyboards in a high speed. It is weaving another new aim of mine. When you put all your mind into something. You would forget the time. One hour seems to be as short as 5 minutes. Then I have found that I should have found something I truly love. When there is any progress, I feel great happiness that I have never experienced. It is the feeling several years ago when I was working on one job. And when something can make you forget the time. That means you have found something you truly love. 

Forget about the festival, forget about the date, forget about the time and everything that have bothered me. I am one new person from this second on. I think there is still one long way to go. But now I am ready. When you create something all by your job. You would find that is like one new born baby from your hands. You would treausre it and make it become better and better. This is one person's life aim. I am aiming at that to make it running better. Time is nothing for me. I have forgotten the time. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards