Alla inlägg under juli 2014

Av jimmy smith - 1 juli 2014 07:33

25 years old man, think the sports just belong to the young student. Even while you are running on the road at this age people would think you are creepy.Sports have become one precious thing for us. It would take a lot of the time. Most of the time we are sitting on the chair. Work have become the most important part in our life. People complain about the salary but still keep working. It is one basic skill for living. All kinds of people in different zone. But we just spend too much time on working. We have forgotten when to do some sports. Sports is like the fuel for a engine. Most of the time after a hard day work you would feel tired. I have to climb six floors without the elevator. After reaching the house you feel extremely tired. But I remember while I was just a school boy I do not breath too much. I know the body is changing. But at the age of 25 I can not become one old man can hardly climb the floor.

It is just we have been staying on the chair of too long. The legs is grow fatter and powerless. So after realize that I have been doing the sports for about 2 months. Things have changed. I am not too tired after climbing the floor any more. My arms grown stronger and the shoulder become wider even while wearing the clothing it looks much better expecially in summer while wearing the t-shirts.Being a sportsi man wearing the t-shirts should be one of our pride.

Stronger ,faster and higher. Always remember the function of the sports. We would be much better if keep doing the sports. It is the fuel of our life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards