Alla inlägg den 14 juli 2014

Av jimmy smith - 14 juli 2014 09:59

Hope is the reason why we are living. I hope to give my family and myself the best life. I do not want to make my children live under the people's laughter. 

When I was a young boy in the middle school .Some of the classmates bully on me. They throw something on me while at class and they never make me stay focus on the class and the teacher never stop them. I am angry just because I do not have a rich family and the teachers look down on me. But I was so weak. What can I do? I just keep crying in my bed. One girl I used to like at that time see me sitting in front of the small store of my mom. And I know I am totally screw up. I am sad and cry in my bed for hours. Parents never understand me. I have a terrible childhood especially in the middle school time. And those things never make me become one worse person. What I have to do is bring the honor back by using my hands. I can not give up just because I can not be the one I used to be. I am afraid of living my poor life again. It is my  nightmare. I should never be the one I hate to be.

My hands is the only way to change the life. I work like buliding one great house of mine. Each bricks and each sand is created by myself. I have to make my hope come true. They are the reason why I am fighting and never stop. 

I get away from those bad memory and I should never pick it up again. Thousands miles away, I am building my dreams again. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards