Alla inlägg den 3 juli 2014

Av jimmy smith - 3 juli 2014 10:12

Watching the film is another new way to escape from my life. We are dreaming we are one role in the movie and looking for ways to save this planet or fight against any kinds of evil people. People stand at the justice said act as a hero. But sometimes we are reluctant to help poor people sometimes. When some one fall down in the street, when some people even can not afford a piece of bread.We are just so numb with our numb face. If one day when we have become the status of theirs, would we feel sad if we see so many stony faces?

My family used to be in a huge trouble in the business. Ath that time the whole family have to get away from the town I grown up. At that time anyone who have given us any help I would feel really grateful for that. But there are still someone have the numb sight in their eyes. My tears run down because I am just too weak for changing that. I get away from the school and from then on my whole life have changed. Any way we should not be trapped by the past. But I can not forget the people who used to help and also can not forget the people who have never given any help and speak some cold words and hurt my whole family.

Life is always changing. I think I would help someone if they need the help. People should be nice to others. We earn our own respect. Numb people would never get any friends. I would try to help someone.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards