Alla inlägg den 15 juli 2014

Av jimmy smith - 15 juli 2014 09:59

People do not fall in just one second. Mostly we are forced to work the full time and we are forced to be hard working people. But once this power disappeared some of us can not control and fall then become one loser. It is a story about myself. Past few years I have made some grand step in my career. After making some money and win some honor I have become one person so proud and also at these days I found the power for forcing me have gone and in next few months I have become one loser. 

I spend a lot of money on the toys and games. Though it is the hobby but it is wrong to use my worktime to play the games. It is totally navie and not responsible for my job. And then I lose my job. It is not just the end. I should have looked for a job long time ago. But I spend my time on the games like before. I should have learned the influence of the games because this thing used to happen while I work for one VISA company .I spend most of the time surfing online and I am totally wrong with my work. But I have never learnt anything from that lesson. Now it happened again break awauy all my hooes. I give up buying the car,I give up the hood by air I love most.  I give up playing the games these days. It only last for about 21 day. But I am working hard on it. You should know that if you are also one gamer. It feels like one kind addiction. Sometimes while you feel bored you would think of it.But I keep warning myself it is time for changing. I can not stay falling like this. Become one good person do more hard work in my life

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards