Alla inlägg den 7 juli 2014

Av jimmy smith - 7 juli 2014 06:07

The hot weather seems would never change these days. Summer should be like a summer and the weather get as hot as it can be. I can smell the hot air in my nose under the sunshine. Any way I have to work at home. I am very glad I do not need to get out of this room. I know most people are sweating while I am standing right behind my windows and watch them suffering. I can hear people complain about the weather. We admire the students because they are having their summer holiday. Eat the water melon and staying at home watching the television. Enjoy the cool air machine, never worry about the job. Although I am staying at home, but I just can not stop. Yesterday I sleep at 3 am because ot the hot weather. And then get up at 8 o'clock. 5 hours in bed just because I can not sweat in my bed any more. My air machine is broken and I am not planning to fix it because that cost too much for the electric cost. 

Stil keep doing the sports these days. Yesterday night I can hear my heart beating very clearly. I know I am tired but when I set up my mind to do something I have to make it done perfectly. It is not about the thing , it is about the decision you have made. You have the responsibility to your decision. The moon light yesterday night is beautiful, it is in color silver like the silver color light over the sky. I enjoy my lonely days without anybody talking. Forget about me, I am quite fine than before.


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards