Alla inlägg den 2 juli 2014

Av jimmy smith - 2 juli 2014 12:14

Yesterday night I have a nightmare. It is not the horror from the horror movies. It is the horror from the life. Imagine if one day you lose your money in the bank and you can not afford your food. You have to sell the furniture to make you live in this city. And I believe the stress of the life is more powerful than any other monster in the movie. And I am having the nightmare about that. Feel the life have no hope any more. Unemployed make you can not make a step in this city. The summer's temperature would almost kill you. The stress of the life make people feel crazy. And I am not feel well and it make me sweat all my body. This is my nightmare. 

We should feel grateful for the life we are having now. Forget about other things. When some day you just want to make your family eat enough food. That is the most difficult time for us. It is hard to accept it. But the nightmare bring me more stress indeed. These days I am worrying about the business. This is the last time I complain about my life. I would change it using all my hands. I would not sleep in the noon. And this is my promise. I would count on days. I would let people know my courage. I would conquer any kinds of trouble in front of me. Because I am who I am. I am the one who is in control. I would live my life in my own way. Say goodbye to the past. This is one new begining of my life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards