Alla inlägg den 6 juli 2014

Av jimmy smith - 6 juli 2014 13:53

Not a smoker but love the scene while the man smoking the cigarates.It is made by the movie. The man with one mature beard face and smoking the cigarates in the dark shadow night. The light of the cigarate light his face. The nose and the nice blue eyes. This kind scene can be seen in the movie but what I know smoking is bad for health though it is very cool. 

I used to smoke at the high school. At that time the school do not allow the students smoke. So we hide ourselves in the washroom. It smells bad in the washroom. But what we think it is cool to smoke like a man. Naive days of that age and we even do not know how important is the health and it do influence my score for the PE lesson. 

I can remember at that time I wear one misbhv sweatshirt with the yellow logo on my chest. We love the hip hop and even think that Wiz Khalifa smoking the grass is cool. Maybe being young we can never tell which is right or which is wrong.Any way I would just smile at the young one of myself. Looking at the old picture of mine. One young boy wearing one rock'n roll shirt standing right behind one tree.With one cigarate in my mouth and one over-sized glass on my face.Looks like one funny boy .Every time my friend would ask who is the one standing there. And after I tell them it was me they would laugh at him for almost 10 seconds. Any way it was the past already.

Growing up to a man is a good feeling. Enjoy the healthy life. I quit smoking since I gradauted from the high school. I would never say light me up bro any more.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards