Alla inlägg under april 2014

Av jimmy smith - 9 april 2014 09:12

About several years ago I want to be one rock star. Wearing all kinds of skull printing designs among the streets.Especially I love designs from Affliction. With the skull shadow and the designs for the true amazing life. But things have changed a lot. Because every day you wear the similar designs you would feel boring and sometime we need the change.

One pair of basic trousers and one light blue t-shirt and one pair of leather shoes and wearing your own watch with the casual look sometimes it is also one nice choice for you indeed. But any way I am not feeling comfort while wearing that because it is putting you into one cage that you can hardly make a clean move.The leather shoes and the tight trousers. I prefer one pair of jeans and one pair of sneaker and the basic t-shirt. You would never need to care about what they are thinking of. And this is what I have been thinking of the look I am in. Maybe I would need some look for the place need a casual look. The polo shirt, the tight trousers can match with the leather shoes. But in normal days while you are wearing it. It is truly very hard to make it done. Because we need the comfort cloting for every day wearing. And gentleman just need to be gentle while you are attending one public place.

So this is my thought of the gentleman.

Av jimmy smith - 8 april 2014 08:51

These days I keep watching the TV shows called Shameless. That spend me a lot of the time. But truly inspired by this show because it comes from our daily life and make me know what is the real things in our life. One poor family but they are happy while living together. And this is our life should be like. We have been chasing fame and the fortune for the life. Sometime we even forget we have the most valueable things.They are our family. No matter how hard the situation is the family is always standing by your side and make your life become a little better. That is the importance of the family and make you stay strong and have the dream for the future.

I have been trying to make myself stay tough and I have been trying to be strong in front of the love. But there are still many time I can not deal with it. Because I am lost these days. Listening to the song called The Fifth Day. I finally know that love can make you know the meaning of your life and give you the strength for sports and the give you the aim to make you become better. This is what all you need for the life. You would need to make up your mind to do something but not being like one loser living in your mess room.

From today you would clean your house up amd make yourself live in the perfect situation of your life.This is what you need to do now.

Av jimmy smith - 4 april 2014 13:14

Life is one piece of sleeping pill. It make you want to sleep every day. But most of the time you can not sleep because you have to fight and sleeping would become one way to waste the time.However yesterday I stay awake in 4 am in the mornring. I think I have drunk too much tea in the day time. That is why I can not fall asleep. And now every thing in front of me have become numb indeed. I have to sleep early today. Every day I keep telling myself and keep making myself breaking the rules. I never understand the life style that I have ever own. Everything is falling apart in front of me .

Never fall, never say I can not, never give up and never be the loser. I used to give myself so many promises. But seems too weak in front of my laziness. Now I truly need to change it. Changing and keep changing. Change myself back to the life I used to own. I have to make it done one day. This is me. One day I would make it come true. One way to keep myself become the one I love. Make myself become the one I used to admire. It is the power inside me.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards