Alla inlägg under maj 2015

Av jimmy smith - 12 maj 2015 08:55

Denim is a kind perfect material. It have the special western taste. The natural blue wash and the buttons made of bronze. And what I am going to talk about is the Evisu. This is one high-end brand come from Japan. And now they have their European line and Asian line already. The design of the Evisu is the urban style. Most of their denim is unwashed which we call it raw denim. The naturnal navy blue with the special smell. In order to produce the best denim , they collect the material and store it in the warehouse for years to make the denim have the best status to make into the jeans we wear. The printings of the jeans is usually a logo called daicock. It is like a special M on the back pocket of the jeans. They also have the special seriest which have the large M covered most of the back side of the jeans. And the printings of the jeans are all hand crafted very carefully by their worker. And their serious attitude in making the jeans make the Evisu have become one of the world's most famous denim brand from Japan. My new idea for the coming autumn look should have one piece of Evisu jacket in the navy blue. And the raw denim jeans in dark black. And the leather shoes and one high collar hoodie. This look would be perfect with the urban special taste. 

Denim have many kinds ways to match with the darily wears. And all we need is try it on. The creativity of the human is always amazing. But when we are creating we should also keep the earnest attitude towards producing like the Evisu jeans. They offer their customers the best. The customers would support them. It is not just benefit from the customers. It is building the trust from the customers. 

Av jimmy smith - 11 maj 2015 04:11

While I am watching the movie or some program on the television. Usually I would not bring my head. It not means I would not take my head physically. It means I do not think while I am watching the movie. No matter the cool films from hollywood or any other movies. The writer of the movie is playing one important role. They make up the story. But sometimes they would make mistakes. So when you are treating the story so seriously. You would not be satisfied with any movie. Because we can tell many mistakes in the movie. Such as one actor is holding something in his right hand. But soon the thing have turned to be in the left hand. These things have happened a lot of times in the movies. And people have collected them also. But when you think it is just one movie to kill the part time. So you would not mid about it. It is just a movie. Movie is just like some homework for the adults. They have made mistakes. And we just accept them. It is normal. There are a lot of things to do during the part time. Doing the sports, listening the music or playing PC games or travelling . But I would choose watch the film. The film seems to be one kind icon of the time. The movies from different time have different kinds style. I like the movie called fight club. It is about one person with mental disease. But the Tyler Durden created in his mind is one great person who have see many things very clearly. But it have gone to one extreme edge. And make him have to destroy the Tyler Durden inside him. It is done. But the damage have already been created by Tyler Durden. He said he want the whole world start from zero again. Then they have destroy the data center of the national bank. It is one great movie. The director use the special tech put the flash shadow of Tyler Durden into the movie several times. It reminds that Tyler Durden is inside the man's mind. He is not real. This is the greatest movie ever for me.

Av jimmy smith - 8 maj 2015 09:04

Grandmother have made us a telephone asking when we will be back at the hometown. This is the third time she make the telephone call asking when we will go back to the hometown. My family realize she is waiting for us. She is looking forward that we can go back to the hometown and take care of her.  This is the family. I feel a little sad for all these things. And there is also some fear.

The family is a special family. When I am a baby, the grandparents have never took a look at me. My mother have to take me to the workplace to take care of me. My parent's marriage is not blessed by most people. So the grandparents also hate me. They treated us very unfair which make the my family complain. There used to be a long time, our family  do not contact with them. And after grandfather passed away, westart to pay some visit to their house. But the relationship is not very good. Several years ago, we have gone there for a visit. And then we start to make some telephone call. But in a sudden, the grandmother have a serious disease in her eyes. She barely can not see things. She realize her life would be hard. None of the other two brothers of my father would like to take care of her. It is sad.

Human's closest relationship should be the family. But why people are changing. The uncles used to take great benefit from the grandparents. But when they are old and poor, they do not want to spend a penny on them. And now grandmother realize we are the people which can be relied on. But how can we take this responsibility alone? Life is always hard. When I get old, would I live like that? Would my children become selfish? No one can know the future. But I know grandmother would feel regret for what she have done with the family. I feel a little sad for her.

Av jimmy smith - 8 maj 2015 06:26

I have checked the weather report said that the rainy weather would last for another whole week. At the end of the spring, the temperature is perfect. It is neight too hot nor too cold. It is a great time for travelling. But now it is rainning all the time. The rain is heavy and keep making your shoes and trousers dirty. This is why I hate rainy weather. But seems it is so powerless to complain about the weather. No one can control the weather. So I understand how small when we are in the great nature. 

I have seen a few words about we human being. It said one scientist said people should not worry about our earth. The earth is a planet which stand more than millons of years. It is a old planet. What we need to worry is ourselves. There are millions of spieces who have lived on the earth. But as the planet changes, most of them have disappeared. Maybe one day we human would also become one the animals which disappear. The earth is still the earth, no matter it is blue or covered with the sand. But we human can not live without the good environment. I have to say this is the truth. The earth is changing. But it would not disappear. 

We are too small in this world. But we do not know how to treasure we have get. The air pollution, the water pollution, the plastic pollution would not influece the earth.It is just influencing the environment we are living. When the environment have become not fit for we human being. We may disappear like the dinasours. And the earth is still the earth. Millions of years later, there would be something new on this earth. We have become the history. 

Av jimmy smith - 7 maj 2015 04:00

A new begining of a day, it is rainning again. This weather seems would never stop. It is always rainy. Even the air is filled with the water. The smell of the air is fresh. But I wish we can get into the summer as soon as possible. 

I get one message from the warehouse that something I ordered is sold out. Usually if it is a bad begining of a day. The day would be screwed up. I am easy to get influenced by a small thing of one day. Today I should not let it screwed because there are a lot of things to do. I get up earlier. I should finish my job fast. 

I should have a positive thought for my life. No matter how bad the situation is I should not say I can't or anything to give up. Life is one hard way. But I am also confusing. Why the people live in different life. We are all born as the innocent babies. But soon we are living in the different lives. Some one can get what they want so easily. But some of us are suffering in their childhood even. They even can not get enough food. Is the lives truly arranged by the god? If the god love all of us, so why did they give different lives to us? Why can't I get a stable life like many other young people? I am confusing. But I think people should have the great power to change their lives. But it is just unfair because there are many people they live with the golden spoon in their baby mouth. They own the fortune that is made by their parents. Or they get a oppotunity to gain great fortune that they have never ever done any work such as they own a land where is going to build a railway or a road. They gain the money without any work. But how can't I get a life like that. But always hard works never end. I am confusing. 

Av jimmy smith - 5 maj 2015 05:14

It was a long time that you haven't read one book. Most of our part time we are using the smart phone or the computer pad. Reading the news happening around the world. The book used to be one important thing in our life.But now they are forgotten in this technology world. I haven't read any books until yesterday night. It was rainning heavily. And the thunder cross the sky again and again. In order to prevent the thunder destory my eletrical items at my house. I have to shut all of them down. Then I have nothing to do. While I am lying on my bed. I think I can find some books to read. 

I have a kindle for sure. But as I shut down the wifi. So I have to read the books which is made of the paper.  I used to love the feeling of touching the books made of paper. It have the special smell from the wood. But I believe the books should not use the paper because it is not environment friendly. But today when I am touching these books on the shelf for a long time. I feel very close. I use the pen to note the words I do not understand. It is the feeling of the school time. This make me pick up the memory long time ago. I used the flashlight in the quilt and read the books I love. The novel used to make me burst into tears. I am not that kind sensitive any more. Instead people would become numb. Books used to bring us a lot of useful things. But now they are going to be abandoned in this new media world like the newspaper. I believe there would be fewer and fewer people would read the books or the newspaper made of paper. People can know the whole world by many other means. And there is no more wood needed in the new media world. People use the eletrical equipment to read the news or the books. They are friendly to the environment. And it is a better choice. But sometimes we just feel like to feel the feeling of touch the books made of paper.It is the memory we used to own. 

Av jimmy smith - 4 maj 2015 05:55

Being young is a good thing which make you have the passion for many things. It is more like the fresh feeling for everything. Rock is one kind spirit in our young mind. I have discussed the fashion last time - Normal is the best. But being young make us have more choices. So why would we try to look like a book nerd in our daily life ? The youth are eager to be free. It is the liberty to make choice. So when we love the rock. We rock out the rock style clothing. 

What is the rock? It is not just the people with the long hair playing the guitar on the stage with the loud music. Rock is some kind spirit in our mind. We are angry with this world because of the war, the environment pollution or the greedy business. We are very pissed off and try to fight against this kind society. The older people teach us that we should understand. But the rock spirit do not allow us to lay low our head. When we are fight the rock spirit is with us. The older people are glad to judge what you have done. They do not allow any voices against them. So we sing even louder to let them hear the voice in our heart. 

The clothing of the rockers is also different. Why people treat the snake or the skull so seriously. Why can't choose what we like to wear. I love the cheap marcelo burlon with the grand wings on the shoulder. We let these clothing shut the people's mouth because the rock spirit is with us. Let the rock fashion take over the main stream. Let the people know what we are thinking. This is our rock spirit that never be afraid of anything.

After a long writing. I think I should understand people's choices. We should not judge what other's are wearing in their life. They have their own world. They own their own likes or the dislikes. Try to understand them. And accept all kinds of looks from different places. This is our nature. 

Av jimmy smith - 2 maj 2015 04:12

As a great fan offashion I have collected more than 3- pieces of t-shirts in the closet. More than 20 pairs of jeans in the closet. However the style of the clothing is different. I believe it is because the taste of the clothing have been changed a lot. 

I can find the t-shirts with the giant skull printing. I can also find some jeans with the destoryed look. The clothing is telling you the taste of the old time. During that time I should be one great rock fans. So when choosing the clothing I tried to pretend a rock star. The hair style should be the mohican look. But when you are grown up you would know how naive during that time. Instead there is one black buttons down in my closet. It is normal but it is a good choice for the daily life. Classical clothing never require a lot of sharp design or something strange. It is just one normal buttons down with the pure color and normal cutting. But it stays in my closet for more than 5 years. Now it is still one good clothing to wear to any place. So this is why I say the normal is the best. 

There are a lot of designs which seems to be the leader of the new fashion. But when you take a look at the fashion histoyr. You would find the normal designed suits or the shirts and the t-shirts. They do not have the hyperbolic design. But they are the most important role in the fashion zone. There are many strange designs which have attracted a lot of attention. But the designs style would not last long in the fashion world. They are more like some kinds of clown who play the funny role. This is why the normal is the best. 

Fashion is always changing. But normal is always the best among the fashion designs. Do not try to be a clown when you are choosing what to wear. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards