Alla inlägg den 8 maj 2015

Av jimmy smith - 8 maj 2015 09:04

Grandmother have made us a telephone asking when we will be back at the hometown. This is the third time she make the telephone call asking when we will go back to the hometown. My family realize she is waiting for us. She is looking forward that we can go back to the hometown and take care of her.  This is the family. I feel a little sad for all these things. And there is also some fear.

The family is a special family. When I am a baby, the grandparents have never took a look at me. My mother have to take me to the workplace to take care of me. My parent's marriage is not blessed by most people. So the grandparents also hate me. They treated us very unfair which make the my family complain. There used to be a long time, our family  do not contact with them. And after grandfather passed away, westart to pay some visit to their house. But the relationship is not very good. Several years ago, we have gone there for a visit. And then we start to make some telephone call. But in a sudden, the grandmother have a serious disease in her eyes. She barely can not see things. She realize her life would be hard. None of the other two brothers of my father would like to take care of her. It is sad.

Human's closest relationship should be the family. But why people are changing. The uncles used to take great benefit from the grandparents. But when they are old and poor, they do not want to spend a penny on them. And now grandmother realize we are the people which can be relied on. But how can we take this responsibility alone? Life is always hard. When I get old, would I live like that? Would my children become selfish? No one can know the future. But I know grandmother would feel regret for what she have done with the family. I feel a little sad for her.

Av jimmy smith - 8 maj 2015 06:26

I have checked the weather report said that the rainy weather would last for another whole week. At the end of the spring, the temperature is perfect. It is neight too hot nor too cold. It is a great time for travelling. But now it is rainning all the time. The rain is heavy and keep making your shoes and trousers dirty. This is why I hate rainy weather. But seems it is so powerless to complain about the weather. No one can control the weather. So I understand how small when we are in the great nature. 

I have seen a few words about we human being. It said one scientist said people should not worry about our earth. The earth is a planet which stand more than millons of years. It is a old planet. What we need to worry is ourselves. There are millions of spieces who have lived on the earth. But as the planet changes, most of them have disappeared. Maybe one day we human would also become one the animals which disappear. The earth is still the earth, no matter it is blue or covered with the sand. But we human can not live without the good environment. I have to say this is the truth. The earth is changing. But it would not disappear. 

We are too small in this world. But we do not know how to treasure we have get. The air pollution, the water pollution, the plastic pollution would not influece the earth.It is just influencing the environment we are living. When the environment have become not fit for we human being. We may disappear like the dinasours. And the earth is still the earth. Millions of years later, there would be something new on this earth. We have become the history. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards