Alla inlägg den 7 maj 2015

Av jimmy smith - 7 maj 2015 04:00

A new begining of a day, it is rainning again. This weather seems would never stop. It is always rainy. Even the air is filled with the water. The smell of the air is fresh. But I wish we can get into the summer as soon as possible. 

I get one message from the warehouse that something I ordered is sold out. Usually if it is a bad begining of a day. The day would be screwed up. I am easy to get influenced by a small thing of one day. Today I should not let it screwed because there are a lot of things to do. I get up earlier. I should finish my job fast. 

I should have a positive thought for my life. No matter how bad the situation is I should not say I can't or anything to give up. Life is one hard way. But I am also confusing. Why the people live in different life. We are all born as the innocent babies. But soon we are living in the different lives. Some one can get what they want so easily. But some of us are suffering in their childhood even. They even can not get enough food. Is the lives truly arranged by the god? If the god love all of us, so why did they give different lives to us? Why can't I get a stable life like many other young people? I am confusing. But I think people should have the great power to change their lives. But it is just unfair because there are many people they live with the golden spoon in their baby mouth. They own the fortune that is made by their parents. Or they get a oppotunity to gain great fortune that they have never ever done any work such as they own a land where is going to build a railway or a road. They gain the money without any work. But how can't I get a life like that. But always hard works never end. I am confusing. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards