Alla inlägg den 1 maj 2015

Av jimmy smith - 1 maj 2015 14:43

I have a strong belief. If one person keep working hard. He would gain what he want. 

During the time when I am working in my CD music store. I am very interested in the music. I have more than 50 CDs in my own house. And music is playing one important role in my life. So I am very glad to get that job. Because it is the thing I am interested.When you are interested in something you would have a lot of passion in your job. 

During the worktime I stand 10 hours one day. There is only one day off of a month. But during that time I was happy. Because I can listen to the music during the work time. There thousands of music CDs there. 

The belief is inside my heart. But it have been changed.

Life is not only the hapiness. There are many waves. The music CDs have been pulled down by the online download. People do not need the round shinning beautiful thing. Instead  the music have become the file can be downloaded from the site. And the music player is not the CD player any more. It can read the file from the disk. And the it is more easy to get the music online. So the CDs store have to close up. I quit that job long before it closed. But the my belief have been destoryed by that company. Your sales is good. But you can not earn all of them. Because this is not your store. You are just one employee of this store. So the money made is not yours. You are just one tool of this company. So this thing make me decide to work for myself. I am tired but I never get what I deserve. 

We should get our own business once we have get enough experience from our job. The job is just one training lesson for us. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards