Alla inlägg den 31 mars 2015

Av jimmy smith - 31 mars 2015 05:47

At the age of 27, I look like a young man like before. But there is something I doubt in my head. It  is something make me doubt myself. I am walking on the right way? Am I wearing too young ? When you look at me you would find me just about 22 years old ? Should I be happy about that? In fact all these doubts just because I am going to visit someone who I have never met for 40 years. He used to be one legend for me. He is my mother's relative. He is going to visit my family in next 2 days. He is high educated . But I am afraid he would feel uncomfortable while visiting our old house. I am not confident with that. So I start to doubt myself. But seems there is nothing I can do about it. So just bring it, I am ready for it. 

Being young is not a bad thing. I believe there are thousands of people want to be younger. But while they are at their age, it is hard to change my mind. So why do I need to ? He is famous and rich. But who care about it? I am still living in this way. I am born in this way. So there is no need to worry about what other's people are thinking about. It is just about myself. I should live the way I like. I should forget what bothers my life. This is the life I choose.

So after thinking things are clearly than before. We can not let others rule our life. Enjoy living young it is the way I choose. Look younger should be one kind treasure of mine. There is no one can take this pleasure from me. I should keep living like this 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards