Alla inlägg den 9 mars 2015

Av jimmy smith - 9 mars 2015 13:38

Today we had a discussion about the future. Mother suggested me to go back to the hometown with the family. But according my plan I have to stay here for another several months. I know it is not nice but I have to do this. The future is not as bright as I think. So I have to make plan for every possibilities for next year. In order to make everything is fine enough. I am staying here alone for another few months. 

They would go back home around April 20th. So at that time I have to say goodbye to them. The old house in the hometown is not nice. But there we do not need to the pay the rent every month. Money would be saved for the life. And for me I have to make sure everything would be OK so that I can also go back there with good status. These days I have to control the food eat every day to make myself look thin and fit enough. The hometown back there is one place I should win back the honor. So everything need to be perfect. I have to say goodbye to the family. In some of my thoughts,I also want to know if I can live alone all by myself. Because I know one day both my parents would leave me. Before that happen, I have to make sure I can live my life all by myself. I have to say goodbye to the family. I know I wish I can stay with you forever. But the truth can not make us stay forever. So I have to be strong to face the whole world alone. 

Goodbye my dear family. I hope you can enjoy the life in the hometown. When everything get fine, I would get back there.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards