Alla inlägg den 11 mars 2015

Av jimmy smith - 11 mars 2015 12:40

Finally this is the end of the day. I have walked through thousands of people. The train station here is so crowded even can make you lose your way. Maybe this is one of the reason why I want to get away from here. But would I live the style I want if I get away from here? Would I be happy with it ? I do not know, no one can see the future. 

I try to describe my life in one word - Numb

I have someone love before they get married. More and more people get married. The lovely girls all have become the wives of other people. Why they are in such a hurry ? I think my life is incomplete indeed. I have lost my most wonderful time in the college. Now when those people get married. I am still here and working and talking. I think the god is never fair enough for his people. My family worry about me. I think they are also worrying I would turn out to be a gay. In fact in some parts of my head. I think man are better than woman. They are easy to live with. When they are angry they would speak it out. And when they are sad they would cry loud. Maybe one day I would become a gay. But right now I am still straight. 

The weather is still cloudy. When will the sun show up his bright face?  I am waiting for a new day of a new begining. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards