Alla inlägg den 10 mars 2015

Av jimmy smith - 10 mars 2015 04:09

Today I wake at 10 o'clock in the morning. There is a little improvement today. I hate sleeping in the bed too late. But every day I can not sleep well. So I am tired in the day time. But when it is night I can not sleep. Then it have become a serious problem. I have seen my doctor. And he said the sleepless would not kill me. He have never given me any drugs just some suggestions such as doing more sports. I believe I am sick. It is one kind disease make me can not sleep well. 

Today I have found one action figure which is exatly look like Jason Statham.Check it out here.

   

It is even wearing a tie and the underwear. I am amazed at these excelent work of the artists. The great job they have done. I have bought this just because I can not control. I am a great fun of this star. I have seen his every movie. The most amazing one is the Transporter. 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards