Alla inlägg den 8 mars 2015

Av jimmy smith - 8 mars 2015 07:01

I finally sell my titanfall toy with a higher price I have bought. I used to be confusing about it. I am not that kind person who collect all kinds of toys. However I have spent a lot of money on those things I do not even need, such as - the toys. Now it is one kind waste of money for me. But the titanfall should be the one I love the most.  Any way the titan is already on the way to his buyer. I should not feel sad for it. It is just one toy. Why would I worry about it ? It is just one toy. 

There are so many people who can not figure out how old are they. There are many people buy those toys. And I used to be one among them. Now seems I am awake now. Playing with the toys make us look like a boy never grown up. Now it is time to stop these things. Toy is just a toy, no matter how you call it. It is just one toy for the children over 13 years old. Now when you take it out on your hands or when you are taking photos of it. It is just like one navive man playing with the toys. Time to stop. 

I have sold it. And I am glad I am grown up now.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards