Alla inlägg den 18 oktober 2013

Av jimmy smith - 18 oktober 2013 07:10

Today it is rainy outside. And I can feel the autumn is coming. And the hot weather have gone for a long time. But I truly wish to stay in the time full of the sunshine. Because each time while it is getting cold the sunshine here would also be very few. I hate the clouds because this kind weather would make me feel mad. And since at the school time I can get the feeling while the weather is getting cold. The emotion on me would change a lot. Because the night is getting dark too early. And the crazy young time make me miss. I would spend whole day time on the internet club and then playing the games all day long. After that I would want to cry because I just can not control. In fact I spend most of the high school time like that. And also make me become one of the losers at the school. Go dancing in the club, drink the wine , use the money in crappy way. And it make my so called youth full of the passion and also make me feel mad with it. I would like to forget those time because nowadays I usually feel regret. At that time being bad seems honor for me. It is one way to show the courage to quarrel with the teacher. But now you would just treat it as one rude and impolite activity because you never know which is more important and which is deserve to respect. 

This is the life should be like. Always full of the stories in the past in your memory. And I keep listening the old music. And I keep my memory inside my mind to warn myself do not walk on the old road any more. I am enjoying this kind life. And I would like to keep fighting and fighting. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards