Alla inlägg den 15 oktober 2013

Av jimmy smith - 15 oktober 2013 10:14

After several days hard working. I start to become numb indeed. All because of this kind life make me can not find a new dream for myself. I start to losing the control . I dreamed I have a lover. I want to spend the rest of the life with her. And I do not have any kinds willing for works. I know it is quite out of the way. But I just keep walking on this way for more than 2 months already. I have kept this way just like one horror way. Watching the movies, go out and travel with other people. And now it is just making me feel regret and I have to make up my new dream. And this dream have to make me have the strength to work all day long. I can not live the life in that waste way. And I have to make myself know what to do in future. And this is my life should be like. One day I would make done one day. This kind life would be fantasy. This kind life would make me know the meaning of the life.

I need this new dream. And the new dream would make me know the truth for my life. I would make it in that glory way. I would try to make the dream like one dream machine come for me. I have to end up that kind wired life. And I would enjoy the pain of the life. I would enjoy the experience chasing the dreams. All these things come out of me. And I speak it out. And I must obey the rules. And keep fighting and keep fighting. Enjoy the style of 40oz nyc snapback cool designs withe amaizng signature. I would make it fantasy.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards