Alla inlägg den 14 oktober 2013

Av jimmy smith - 14 oktober 2013 06:51

About one old song remind my memory in the past. We used to sit together and talking about all kinds of music. But now you even never replied my messages. Whatever when you think of me. I am feeling disappionted for this status. But whatever you think .This kind life is not the one I wait. But I think one day I would make you feel regret for that. You are just too proud and one day you would feel you are wrong. I wish you can stand at your corner looking at me with your shame. And maybe one day we should never be together. You are just some people I used to know. And now you are just nothing for me. I deleted you from my friends list. And I think I should arrange one new order for my world. And this is what I have been thinking of my life. And then one day I would feel much better.
The god used to give me one unstable life. But now it give me the strength to make it stable. I can not live in that way any more. I have to make my new world become fantasy and full of the nice dreams I used to own. That is my final dream. I have to get away from the poor life. I can not stand for the time I do not have the money to use any more. I have to make the family live in the right way but not always suffering all the time. This is the aim I have set for me. I would drive one perfect car right at your door and make you know I am successful one for this new life. I am marching on for the good life. And this is not bad meets evil. This is the dream of one boy full of the passion for the life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards